Contact Us

We are here to support the Principals we represent in locating new programs and projects as well as the end customers who need good reliable manufacturing sources for System Hardware-Enclosure Solutions-Chassis-Sub-racks-Rugged Servers-Rugged LCD Displays and Fiber Optic Solutions.

Please contact one of following “E-team ” members for your region below, for more information:

Joe Jevelle – President (Salesman) – Front Royal Virginia

Phone: 540-233-1114
Email: jj@eltrontech.com

Thomas J Andres – Acct Manager – Metro New York

Phone: 516-769-5393
Email: tjandres@optonline.net

Marty Andrews – Upstate, NY

Phone: 315-637-5291
Email: eltrontech@martinpandrews.com

Joe Busch – Central and Eastern Virginia

Phone: 540-212-1899
Email: joebusch@eltrontech.com

Adam Cohen – Field Sales Consultant

Phone: 410-218-5935
Email: acohen@atlantic-tech.com

Jackie Jevelle – Business Development – Mil/Aero

Phone: 703- 969 – 6742
Email: jackie@eltrontech.com

Rob Marciano – Director of Sales – Mil/Aero Fiber Optics Division

Phone: 360-553-8337
Email: rob@eltrontech.com

Dean Disanto – Sr. Account Manager, Midwest – MIL/Navy/Subsurface (Retired Lockheed/DRS program Director)

Phone: 651-675-8377
Email: dean@eltrontech.com

Gregg Buzard – Director – Solutions Engineering

Phone: 719-200-5310
Email: gregg@eltrontech.com

Bob Melissinos – Boeing Consultant (former Germane/Mercury BDM)

Phone: 703-244-5525
Email: govconsults309@aol.com

Rick Gromlovits – Account Manager, Carolina’s

Phone: 704-574-9541
Email: rgromlovits@carolina.rr.com